Release Details

Follow-up to 2011’s “Silhouettes” cover themed EP, this time consisting entirely of songs originally by INXS, Pink Floyd, Gary Numan, ABBA, The Payolas and Duran Duran. Includes 6 original cover versions and a bonus continuous mix of the entire EP.

Audio Previews


01. Need You Tonight
02. Breathe
03. Everyday I Die
04. The Visitors
05. Eyes Of A Stranger
06. The Chauffeur
07. Silhouettes 1.5 [Continuous Mix]

Release Date
November 01, 2013