Release Details

Companion remix EP taken from the Incipient album. Features remixes from Pete Jones, Phase Theory & Karl Mohr, a hypnotic cover of Depeche Mode’s classic track “To Have And To Hold”, and a bonus remix done for Phase Theory.

Audio Previews


01. Your Flavor (Single Edit)
02. Denial (Deeper Down Remix by Phase Theory)
03. Your Flavor (‘Is My Flavour’ Edit by Pete Jones)
04. Your Flavor (Salivus Maximus Remix by Karl Mohr)
05. To Have And To Hold
06. Your Flavor (Album Version)
07. Untouched (Chillout Remix by Blue Visions)
08. Your Flavor (Rock Remix by Karl Mohr)
09. Phase Theory – Simple Complications (re-version by releveleR)

Release Date
October 01, 2008